Send Us a Note

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Get In Touch

  • Phone: 480-830-9945

  • Email: info@farnsworthrealty.com

  • Property Management Fax: 480-830-9860

  • Real Estate Sales Fax: 480-641-4492

Meet The Team

Bill Barker
Bill BarkerAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(602) 809-2856 Mobile
(480)984-6639 Home
barkerund@gmail.com

John Barker
John BarkerAgent
(480)380-9945-Work
(480)227-9245

wbarker10@cox.net

Levi Biggs
Levi BiggsAgent
(480)380-9945 Work
(480)861-0225

Levibiggs@gmail.com

Roy Brandli
Roy BrandliAgent
(480)830-9945 Work
(480)772-6482 Mobile
(480) 357-9417 Home
rbrandli2334@gmail.com
Ila Brandli
Ila BrandliAgent
(480) 803-9945 Work
(480) 766-6310 Mobile

ilabrandli@gmail.com

JB Brown
JB BrownAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(480)233-1668 Mobile

listwithjb@gmail.com

Toni Eastman
Toni EastmanAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(602) 617-6443 Mobile
tonieastman@yahoo.com
Brigham Farnsworth
Brigham FarnsworthAgent
(480) 380-9945 Work
(480) 295-9472 Mobile
brigham@teamfarnsworth.com
Lynda Fuller
Lynda FullerAgent
(480) 380-9945
(602) 989-3606 Mobile
lf011@aol.com
Gary Gunnell
Gary GunnellPresident
(480) 380-9945 Work
(480) 650-4315 Mobile
ggunnellssv@gmail.com
Bill Hansen
Bill HansenAgent
(480) 830-9945
(480) 734-9208 Mobile
whansen10@msn.com
Ellen Hansen
Ellen HansenAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(480) 452-8401 Mobile
ephansen10@msn.com
Joe Hatch
Joe HatchAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(480) 695-4771 Mobile
joehatch@gmail.com
Lisa Jones
Lisa JonesAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(602) 770-0863 Mobile
LisajonesSellsHomes@gmail.com
Robert Kammrath
Robert KammrathAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(602) 263-5340 Mobile
kammrath@msn.com
Rod Kirtz
Rod KirtzAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(602) 203-4169 Mobile
(480) 380-6224
Rodkirtz@cox.net
Mike Monahan
Mike MonahanAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(480) 278-6664 Mobile
(480) 471-6246 Home
mikemonahan65az@gmail.com
Kent Norgard
Kent NorgardAgent
(480) 380-9945 Work
(602) 291-1763 Mobile
(480) 807-6238 Home
kent@kentnorgard.com
Helen Skinner
Helen SkinnerAgent
(480) 380-9945 Work
(480) 580-0281 Mobile
(480) 830-6181 Home
helenskinner@cox.net
Therena Taylor
Therena TaylorAgent
(480) 830-9945 Work
(480) 236-4156 Mobile
briantherena@gmail.com